Welcome to our events page!

Here you will find online and in-person Workshops, Consultations and Retreats.

JANUARY 22, 2022 – SATURDAY 10-11:30AM PST

DIANA THE VOICE OF CHANGE throws a new light on the most famous woman of her time, as well as drawing you to your own dazzling transformation, your own authentic signature note, and your own illuminated soul radiance.

For the first time, you will discover the truth about Diana’s extraordinary essence: what created her love, and what were the secret keys that focused her destiny?

For these same keys can be used to focus your destiny, in order to help you find the voice of change within you, a voice that resonates through your whole being, superbly assisting you to live your soul’s purpose – for this is the legacy that Diana wanted you to have!

GET TICKETS NOW

Dates for the diary:

Enchantments for 2022:

January 16th

 

Retreats:

WINTER SOLSTICE RETREAT | THE STARSEED AWAKENS

December 18th & 19th

Throughout 2021 Stewart will be presenting a series of inspirational ‘online’ workshops as a consequence of Covid19 restrictions, we invite you to ENCHANTMENT a ninety-minute workshop designed to inspire, uplift and amplify the extraordinary energies of ‘becoming’ that are occurring for you at this time. When you attend you will experience:

– clarity about why the world is changing and what the main shifts will create for you

– how you can always feel safe and secure

– what you can do to activate your soul’s force to accomplish your creative purpose

– how you heal internal strife or external challenges

– being held by the Angelic communion of the Angels of Atlantis

– discovery of your signature note and what makes your soul sing with joy

– the expansion of abundance for sustained creative achievement

– a level of joyous uplift that will bring magic into your life

Book NOW – $30 (JANUARY 16th, 2022)
BOOK NOW $30 (November 7th 2021)


Please join Stewart for another of his inspirational and unique SACRED RETREATS composed especially for the Solstice and Equinox Earth Seasons as they change.

Book NOW – $140 EARLY BIRD FEE ($197 from Dec 4th)

Please join Stewart Pearce and his remarkable Soul Guests

each Monday during season.

Please check dates below!

Listen in as they ‘deep dive’ into a sixty-minute conversation concerning a new level of being that is drawn from us at this time of change –

deduced from direct experience, considered inner reflection and incisive soul remembering!

You will leave inspired and intrigued by the profound level of enquiry.

MONDAYS

12.30pm PST | 1.30pm MT | 3.30pm EST | 8.30pm UK TIME

via: FB stewartpearcemasterofvoice

Watch all the episodes